nushivin

A sudden closeness

It was a nice calm day, we were in some amusement park. We took the rollercoasters and some other rides. At some point we were sitting for a bite to eat, and I remember turning to you and saying I’m happy you came. You said you were also happy to be here, just because. You were about to say something, and I said I know. I feel the same. I put my arm around you, you rested your head on my shoulder and I knew it. Like I felt it many times before, we are in love. But we are not together, we both have our own lives and partners. Can we only be together in our dreams? Did we share this dream? You are with fever and being sick, did you come to visit me last night due a fever dream?

We were close to be meeting together this week, but I chose not to go, and you became sick to stay home. It made me kind of happy about not going, it would be a lot of effort and money, but it could’ve been worth it maybe.. But the day we meet again will come, at some point.

For now, I’m grateful for spending this moment with you last night ♥

#dreams